Monday, April 7, 2008

The Vike Report Radio Show - UFOs (Listen Or Download Show #59)

Posted: April 7, 2008

Bigfoot in Texas !

The Vike Report - New Show On Sunday night, April 6, 2008 I had a really nice lady on the show by the name of Elaine who related her experiences with Bigfoot on her property. This is all happening in East Texas.

Interview 1: *Elaine who relates her experiences with Bigfoot on her property. This is all happening in East Texas.

On next weeks show, Heath gives a great description of what he saw for a long period in the sky one mile west Of Clayton, New Mexico back in the Summer, 1996. A huge, I mean a very large silver cigar shaped UFO sat over top of the mountain.

LIVE: Every Sunday 11:00pm Central (1hrs) (12am Eastern, 10pm Mountain, 9pm Pacific or Monday 05:00 am GMT

*The Vike Report Radio Show On InnerStreams Network*

Brian Vike - Director of HBCC UFO Research and host of the Vike Report.

I host my own show on UFOs with the InnerStreams Radio Network entitled "The Vike Report" in which I bring forward folks who have had nothing short of an amazing UFO experience. These eyewitnesses speak openly about what they saw in taped interviews and as we all listen you can hear a wide range of emotions come out as the witnesses relate their stories to me. In 2007 I will be bringing more new audio reports, plus playing many of some of the most fascinating cases I have received to date. So please tune in.

Would you like to be a guest on my radio show ? (The Vike Report) If so and have an interesting UFO or Sasquatch story to relate, please drop Brian Vike, Director of HBCC UFO Research a line with the information, please include your telephone number so I can make arrangements for the interview. Please note that HBCC UFO Research does not ever give out anyone's private information to anyone.

Brian Vike, Director HBCC UFO Research. email: Website:,, HBCC UFO Research International:

Also advertise your product with HBCC UFO Research, all advertising funds go directly to a new toll free UFO reporting hotline.

Details on how to Advertising On The HBCC UFO Research Website, Radio Show & Newsletters.
*Advertising On The HBCC UFO Research Website, Radio Show & Newsletters*

Radio show host for the Vike Report, eyewitness relating their experiences.
*The Vike Report Eyewitness UFO Radio Show*

Just added, the Vike Report Radio Show Blog. You can check the blog out for archived radio shows and all the new and upcoming programs I do.
*Vike Report Radio Show Blog*

HBCC UFO Research, Box 1091 Houston, British Columbia, Canada - VOJ 1ZO.